Seychelles is formed by 115 islands and is an archipelago. The country lies in the Indian Ocean, some 1,500 kilometres from East of Africa. It lies northeast of Madagascar. It is bordered by Zanzibar lies to the west and Mauritius to the south. Reunion, not Africa, lies to the south and the Comoros to the southwest. Seychelles is the smallest African country with only a population of 86 525. She ranks highest Human Development Index in Africa. Three languages are spoken in the Seychelles, namely: Seychellois Creole, English and French.

5 newly added works in Seychelles

People in Seychelles speak: