Swaziland is bordered by Mozambique to the east and north , south and west by south Africa. The other names of the country are Swatini and Ngwane. The country is named after Mswati II and the people are called the people of Swati.The length of Swaziland is 200 kilometres that is North to South and the breadth, East West is 130 kilometres- Five languages: Swati, Zulu, Tsonga, Afrikaans and English are spoken in Swaziland.

5 newly added works in Swaziland

People in Swaziland speak: