Togo is bordered by Ghana to the west, Benin to the east and Burkina Faso to the north. The capital of Togo is Lome. The country covers 57,000 square kilometres and has a population of 6.7 million. The country regained freedom in 1960 after colonization by France. The number of languages spoken in Togo is 39.

5 newly added works in Togo